Eagle Butte School

Cheyenne
Eagle Butte School

School VISION:  Keeping our Wakanyaja (children) sacred through positive thinking.

Homecoming Week! 

Come on out and celebrate homecoming with your C-EB Braves!  As they take on the Thorpes of Pine Ridge @ 6:00PM         

 

 

 

 

C-EB ACTIVITY/ATHLETIC WEEKLY SCHEDULE

WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 20 – 25, 2021
HOMECOMING WEEK

Monday September 20, 2021

-High School Volleyball vs Pine Ridge (Home) JV match at 4:00 MST (UE Gym)

Tuesday September 21, 2021

-Jr High Volleyball at Mobridge 4:00 MST (Leave – 1:30)
-HS Aises National Conference - Arizona

Wednesday September 22, 2021

-Big Dakota Conference Meeting – SDHSAA Pierre (AD attending)

Thursday September 23, 2021

-Jr High Volleyball vs McLaughlin (Home) 7th grade 4:00 MST followed by 8th
-JV Boys Golf – Pierre 9:00 am MST/ 10:00 am CST

Friday September 24, 2021

-High School Football vs Pine Ridge (Home) 6:00 pm MST
-HS Cross Country at Heart Ranch – Rapid City 1:00

Saturday September 25, 2021

-Jr High Volleyball at Gettysburg Tournament 8:30 am MST / 9:30 am CST Leave-6:30 am
-Jr High Football at Lemmon Jamboree Start 10:00 am / Leave 6:30 am

MASKS ARE REQUIRED AT ALL C-EB SPORTING EVENTS AND ON ALL C-EB SCHOOL PROPERTY.

HOME VARSITY SPORTING EVENTS WILL BE LIVESTREAMED ON GOBRAVES.LIVE