Eagle Butte School

Cheyenne
Eagle Butte School

School VISION:  Keeping our Wakanyaja (children) sacred through positive thinking.

Cheyenne - Eagle Butte School Administration

BIE Superintendent

Dr. Neil Trottier
Neil.Trottier@ohitika.com

BIE Administrative Assistant

Delnita Traversie
Delnita.Traversie@bie.edu

BIE Business Manager

Rhea LeCompte
Rhea.LeCompte@bie.edu

BIE Business Technician

Sonya Shaving
Sonya.Shaving@ohitika.com

BIE Human Resources

Nickie Shepherd
Nicole.Shepherd@bie.edu

BIE Nasis Data Clerk

Carol Knight
Carol.Knight@bie.edu

BIE Curriculum Coordinator

Kit Veit
Kit.Veit@ohitika.com